29/02/20

I feel so lonely I can’t even cry about it. Like it’s hurting my soul too much. I’m begging you Jesus to please give me a heart attack whilst I sleep. I hate it here. This world is too ghetto and painful for me. I want to walk the streets of gold. Plus, nobody wants me here.

I wish I could have a husband so that I could sex him anytime I need to be transported out of this universe (which is almost always) but no man finds me someone worthwhile go stay around for.

i honestly don’t see the point of living a life where you’re not loved. I’m burning inside. Jesus take me away. I’ve taken the dolls today, more than usual. A little cocktail.

i wish I had the barbs to euthanise myself. No one cares about me and it’s not okay. My head hurts. I see and feel too much pain. I absorb everything. It’s too much for one person. I am only one person with a thousand suns burning inside me.

all I wanted to be is a poet and investor. I’m tired Jesus. Take me. Tonight.

Leave a comment